Earling, Buckshnis, Petso to be sworn in Tuesday afternoon

Dave Earling
Diane Buckshnis
Lora Petso

The public is invited to attend a swearing-in ceremony at 4 p.m. Tuesday for Mayor-elect Dave Earling and City Council members-elect Diane Buckshnis and Lora Petso. The ceremony will take place in the Edmonds Plaza Room located above the Library at 650 Main St.

The Honorable Judge Joseph A. Thibodeau (retired) will administer the oath of office to the newly elected officials. A reception will follow the ceremony.  Please note that the public is invited to attend.

There is no City Council meeting this Tuesday night.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here