Three Meadowdale lacrosse players earn postseason honors

lacrossThree Meadowdale lacrosse players earned postseason honors from the Washington High School Boys Lacrosse Association.Senior midfielder Jordan Tindall (Meadowdale High School) was named to the Wesco/NW Conference first team, while junior midfidler Gavin Harwick (Edmonds-Woodway) was selected to the second team. Junior attacker Charlie Baillargeon was an honorable mention selection.

Providence Classical Christian’s junior defender Paul Johnson and junior defender Matthew Morris were second-team selections.

One hundred, forty-one student-athletes from 57 high schools across the state were named All-Conference including teams from Eastside, South Sound, North Sound, Seattle, West Sound, Southwest Washington, Eastern Washington and Whatcom County high schools.

The All-Conference selections are made by coaches from each of the varsity boys teams in Washington state.

2 Replies to “Three Meadowdale lacrosse players earn postseason honors”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *