Upcoming travel seminars at the Savvy Traveler

Planning a trip? The Savvy Traveler, 112 5th Ave S. in downtown Edmonds, is offering the following travel seminars:

French for Travelers, 5 weeks, Jan. 12-Feb. 9, 6 to 8 p.m., $85

India-A Journey through the Himalayan, Saturday, Jan. 14, 10 a.m.

Turkey: Crossroads of Civilization, Saturday, Jan 21, 10 a.m.

Tibet, Nepal & Bhutan, Saturday, Jan. 21, 1 p.m.

Greece-by Land and Sea, Saturday, Jan. 28, 10 a.m.

Mediterranean Iles-by Land & Sea, Saturday, Jan. 28, 1 p.m.

Camino de Santiago-The Artists Journey, Saturday, Feb. 4, 10 a.m.

France, Saturday, Feb. 4, 1 p.m.

Undiscovered Europe: Slovenia & Montenegro, Saturday, Feb. 11, 10 a.m.

South India: Coast to Coast, Saturday, Feb. 11, 1 p.m.

Undiscovered China, Saturday, Feb. 18, 10 a.m.

Mystical Bali, Saturday, Feb. 18, 1 p.m.

Italian for Travelers, 5 weeks, Feb. 16 to March 15, $85, 6 to 8 p.m.

Burma & Laos, Saturday, Feb 25, 10 a.m.

South Africa & Botswana, Saturday, Feb. 25, 1 p.m.

Peru, Saturday, March 3, 10 a.m.

Nepal, Saturday, March 3, 1 p.m.

Italy Day-Northern Italy, Saturday, March 10, 10 a.m.

Italy Day-Southern Italy & Sicily, Saturday, March 10, 11 a.m.

Italy Day-The Practical Side of Planning Your Trip to Italy, Saturday, March 10, 1 p.m.

Packing Like a Savvy Traveler, Saturday, March 17, 10 a.m.

Andes & Amazon of Peru, Saturday, March 24, 10 a.m.

Volunteer Travel, Saturday, March 24, 1 p.m.

New Zealand, Saturday, March 31, 10 a.m.

Tantalizing Thailand and Angkor Wat, Saturday, March 31, 1 p.m.

Egypt-Along Ancient Pathways, Saturday, April 7, 10 a.m.

Legendary Treasures of Jordan, Saturday, April 7, 1 p.m.

On Safari among the Maasai, Saturday, April 14, 10 a.m.

Syria? Yes, Syria! Saturday, April 14, 1 p.m.

Tigers & Palaces of India, Saturday, April 21, 10 a.m.

Mt. Kilimanjaro & East African Safari, Saturday, May 12, 10 a.m.

Packing Like a Savvy Traveler, Saturday, May 19, 10 a.m.

Space is limited, so call for reservations: 425-744-6076.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Real first and last names — as well as city of residence — are required for all commenters.
This is so we can verify your identity before approving your comment.

By commenting here you agree to abide by our Code of Conduct. Please read our code at the bottom of this page before commenting.